One-stop mobility processes and system solutions

International Sales: a perfect network for our customers.

Sales means to us: an eye for details. We look at the workflow of the single company and find out where we can support, streamline and tap cost-cutting potentials. And we pay attention to what you have to say. Which challenges have not yet been perfectly met? How can new technologies be employed to make processes more efficient?

What can be the PS‑Team’s contribution to new business models in the mobility sector? How can we join our customers on their way to future mobility and which services do we offer to advance them?

Key contact for complex requirements

The division International Sales headed by the long-time PS‑Team sales director Eric Wirtz coordinates the numerous requests of our customers. We develop pragmatic and efficient solutions for your requirements in close cooperation with the business units Fleet, Financial Institutions and Manufacturer. By combining services and system solutions from different units we ensure perfect attention to your business needs as well as providing one-stop consultation and services. Based on his profound process know-how of the car business, the leasing world and fleets Eric Wirtz combines building blocks from different sectors to offer comprehensive solutions. In doing so he always keeps in mind the single customer with his individual requirements.

Cross-border sales and cooperation with associations

In addition to internal networking for the customer’s benefit we provide international contacts. We manage your international business needs on top of inter-divisional matters. Eric Wirtz and his team promote the sales of PS‑Team products in those countries where PS‑Team does not cooperate with a licensee. An essential element is the cooperation with national and international associations and organizations in the field of mobility and financial services. Currently we promote our customer’s concerns in the following organizations:

Eric Wirtz

Director
INTERNATIONAL SALES

„All my business life I have been working in the world of manufacturers, fleets and leasing companies. During this time I realized that the business models of the companies, our customers, basically have remained the same.

The requirements for a service provider like us, however, are different: They may change from day to day. PS‑Team provides the best preconditions to accompany the branch on its way into the future throughout Europe.“

Process Competence in Europe

No matter if you are looking for a process service provider for mobility and risk management throughout Europe or for support in individual European countries: PS‑Team is always the right place for you.

Our Europe website will tell you more about our activities on the entire continent. We present the Europe centre there, as well as our expanding partner network – in five languages.

Mobilitätsprozesse und Systemlösungen aus einer Hand

International Sales: bestens vernetzt für unsere Kunden

Für uns bedeutet Vertrieb: genau hinsehen. Wie laufen die Prozesse in einzelnen Unternehmen ab? Wo können wir unterstützen, straffen und Kostensenkungspotenziale realisieren? Und wir hören zu. Welche Herausforderungen sind noch nicht ideal gelöst? Wie lassen sich mit neuen Technologien Abläufe effizienter gestalten?

Was kann PS‑Team zu neuen Geschäftsmodellen im Mobilitätssektor beitragen? Welche neuen Wege können wir mit unseren Kunden gemeinsam in die Mobilität von morgen gehen und welche Services bieten wir an, um sie voranzubringen?

Zentraler Ansprechpartner für komplexe Anforderungen

Der Bereich International Sales unter der Leitung des langjährigen PS‑Team-Vertriebsleiters Eric Wirtz koordiniert die vielfältigen Anfragen unserer Kunden. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Business Units Fleet, Financial Institutions und Manufacturer finden wir pragmatische und effiziente Lösungen für Ihre Herausforderungen. Wir kombinieren Services und Systemlösungen aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen, um Sie optimal zu bedienen, und Sie erhalten eine Beratung und Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand. Dank seines profunden Prozess-Know-hows aus dem Autohandel, der Leasingwelt und von Fuhrparks kombiniert Eric Wirtz Bausteine aus unterschiedlichen Branchen zu ganzheitlichen Lösungen. Dabei behält er stets den einzelnen Kunden mit seinen individuellen Anforderungen im Blick.

Länderübergreifender Vertrieb und Kooperation mit Verbänden

Zur internen Vernetzung im Sinne des Kunden kommt das internationale Networking. Wir bearbeiten neben bereichsübergreifenden Anfragen internationale Angelegenheiten. Mit seinem Team treibt Eric Wirtz den Vertrieb von PS‑Team-Produkten in den Ländern voran, in denen PS‑Team nicht mit Lizenzpartnern zusammenarbeitet. Wesentlicher Bestandteil ist dabei die Vernetzung mit nationalen und internationalen Verbänden und Organisationen aus dem Mobilitäts- und Finanzsektor. Für die Belange unserer Kunden setzen wir uns aktuell in folgenden Organisationen ein:

Eric Wirtz

Director
INTERNATIONAL SALES

„Schon mein ganzes Berufsleben lang bewege ich mich in der Welt der Hersteller, Flotten und Leasinggesellschaften. Dabei ist mir aufgefallen, dass die Geschäftsmodelle der Unternehmen, unserer Kunden, grundsätzlich immer gleichgeblieben sind.

Anders jedoch die Anforderungen an einen Dienstleister wie uns: Sie ändern sich mitunter von heute auf morgen. PS‑Team bietet beste Voraussetzungen, um die Branche europaweit auf ihrem Weg in die Zukunft zu begleiten.“

Prozesskompetenz in Europa

Ganz gleich, ob Sie einen Prozessdienstleister für Mobilität und Risikomanagement in ganz Europa suchen oder Unterstützung in einzelnen europäischen Ländern: Bei PS‑Team sind Sie immer richtig.

Auf unserer Europa-Website erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Aktivitäten auf dem gesamten Kontinent. Zum einen stellen wir Ihnen die Europa-Zentrale vor, zum anderen unser expandierendes Partnernetz – und das in fünf Sprachen.